University of Southern CaliforniaReal Estate & Asset Management

Shops & Hours

University Village serves the everyday needs of students and the community including groceries, hair & beauty salons, a movie theatre, bike shop, clothing stores, as well as national and locally owned dining establishments.

Parking

Parking at University Village is for University Village customers ONLY. Anyone leaving the property or crossing the street while your vehicle is parked in the lot will have their vehicle immobilized or towed at the owner's expense. Retail employees need to request a parking pass from their employeer. Customer parking is limited to 3 hours.

University Village Retailers

Store Directory

Retail Stores Mon.Fri. Saturday Sunday
Armed Forces Recruiting
ARMY Offices 9 to 8 9 to 4 closed
Air Force Recruiting Office 9 to 6 9 to 6 closed
Marines Officer Program 8 to 6 9 to 1 p.m. closed
Banking
Bank of America 9 to 6 9 to 2 closed
Wells Fargo ATM only/food court 10 to 10 10 to 10 10 to 10
Lifestyle
Best Scissors Cuts 10 to 7 10 to 6 11 to 5
Kravitz Optometry 10 to 6 9 to 3:30 closed
Nails by Wendy 10 to 7 10 to 7 closed
Touch of Class 10 to 7 10 to 7 closed
The Well 11:30 to 5 closed closed
Movie Theatre
Flagship Theatres 12 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. 11 p.m. to 12 a.m. 11 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Food & Dining
Baskin-Robbins 7 to 11 p.m. 7 to 11 p.m. 7 to 11 p.m.
Burger King 6 to 11p.m. 6 to 11p.m. 7 to 11 p.m.
Denny's 24 hours every day
Starbucks 5 to 12 a.m. 5 to 12 a.m. 6 to 12 a.m.
Subway 24 hours every day
Wendy's 9 to 2 a.m. 9 to 3 a.m. 9 to 2 a.m.
Yoshinoya 9 to 12 a.m. 9 to 12 am 9 to 12 a.m.
21 Choices 12 to 11pm 12 to 11pm 12 to 11pm
International Food Court
Bamboo Express 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Berrybest Yogurt 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 8
Health Hut 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Kebab Master 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Manna Japanese Grill 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Mongo Fresh 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Nahm San Korean BBQ 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Panchos 11 to 8 11 to 8 11 to 7
Corcovado 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Sandwich Island 11 to 8 11 to 8 closed
Taste of India 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Thai Trio 10 to 8 10 to 8 11 to 7
Viztango Caf´┐Ż 10 to 8 10 to 8 closed
Service
L.A. Bicycles 10 to 7 10 to 7 10 to 4
L.A. Tobacco 10 to 7 10 to 7 closed
Launderand 6 to 10 p.m. 5 to 10 p.m. 5 to 10 p.m.
Magic Machine University Graphics 9 to 6:30 10 to 4 closed
Quick-Pix 10 to 6 10 to 4 10 to 4
Radio Shack 9 to 9 9 to 9 10 to 8
State Farm Insurance Agency 9 to 5:30 10 to 2 closed
Village Cobbler 9 to 6 6 to 4:30 closed
Village Mailbox 9 to 6 9 to 3:30 closed
Village Pharmacy 10 to 6:30 10 to 6 closed
General Merchandise
Superior Market 7 to 11 p.m. 7 to 11 p.m. 7 to 11 p.m.
Dollar Dollar Store 9 to 8:30 9 to 8:30 10 to 8

Office Address & Phone

  • University of Southern California
  • Real Estate & Asset Management
  • 3335 S. Figueroa St, UGW-110 Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271
  • Phone: (213)821-3070
  • Fax: (213)821-3073

View Map

Info & Directions

Staff Directory

Main Office

Laurie Stone
Associate Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Asset Management (213)821-3070, lstone@re.usc.edu
Brian League
Executive Director, Real Estate Development (213)740-5467, bleague@re.usc.edu
Melissa Schild
Executive Director, Land Use and Planning (213) 821-2256, mschild@re.usc.edu
Peter Songster
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-6308, psongster@re.usc.edu
Melanie Joseph
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-4599, melanie.joseph@usc.edu
Lisa Rediger
Employee Housing Administrator (213) 740-7066, lrediger@re.usc.edu
David Aghaei
Assistant Director of Acquisitions & Gifts (213) 821-6312, daghaei@re.usc.edu
Karisa Katsuki
Project Specialist (213) 821-2831, kkatsuki@re.usc.edu
Cindy Wright
Executive Assistant (213)740-8221, cwright@re.usc.edu
Anita Loera
Administrative Assistant (213)821-2092, aloera@re.usc.edu

University Village Office

Dee Jackson
Associate Director/Property Manager/Tax Administrator (213)740-4895, djackson@re.usc.edu
Jose Ramirez
Facilities Manager (213)821-3006, jramirez@re.usc.edu