University of Southern CaliforniaReal Estate & Asset Management

University Village

University Village is the shopping center directly adjacent to USC’s University Park Campus, and is currently undergoing redevelopment. The new University Village design can be found here, and additional information can be found here .

Office Address & Phone

  • University of Southern California
  • Real Estate & Asset Management
  • 3335 S. Figueroa St, UGW-110 Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271
  • Phone: (213)821-3070
  • Fax: (213)821-3073

View Map

Info & Directions

Staff Directory

Laurie Stone
Associate Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Asset Management (213)821-3070, laurie.stone@usc.edu
Brian League
Executive Director, Real Estate Development (213)740-5467, brian.league@usc.edu
Melissa Schild
Executive Director, Land Use and Planning (213) 821-2256, melissa.schild@usc.edu
Peter Songster
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-6308, peter.songster@usc.edu
Melanie Joseph
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-4599, melanie.joseph@usc.edu
Lisa Rediger
Employee Housing Administrator (213) 740-7066, lisa.rediger@usc.edu
Dee Jackson
Associate Director/Property Manager/Tax Administrator (213)740-4895, djackson@re.usc.edu
Vacant
Assistant Director of Acquisitions & Gifts (213) 821-3070
Jose Ramirez
Facilities Manager (213)821-3006, jose.ramirez@usc.edu
Karisa Katsuki
Project Specialist (213) 821-2831, karisa.katsuki@usc.edu
Anita Loera
Administrative Assistant (213)821-2092, anita.loera@usc.edu
Vacant
Executive Assistant (213) 821-3070