University of Southern CaliforniaReal Estate & Asset Management

University Village

University Village is the shopping center directly adjacent to USC’s University Park Campus. Vehicles and pedestrians can easily access the center by Hoover Street, Jefferson Boulevard, McClintock Avenue, or 30th Street. It’s been operating in its current form for 20 years, and will be redeveloped starting in 2013. The new University Village design and information can be found here .

University Village 002.jpg Thumbnail image for University Village 009.jpg

Office Address & Phone

  • University of Southern California
  • Real Estate & Asset Management
  • 3335 S. Figueroa St, UGW-110 Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271
  • Phone: (213)821-3070
  • Fax: (213)821-3073

View Map

Info & Directions

Staff Directory

Main Office

Laurie Stone
Associate Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Asset Management (213)821-3070, lstone@re.usc.edu
Brian League
Executive Director, Real Estate Development (213)740-5467, bleague@re.usc.edu
Melissa Schild
Executive Director, Land Use and Planning (213) 821-2256, mschild@re.usc.edu
Peter Songster
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-6308, psongster@re.usc.edu
Melanie Joseph
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-4599, melanie.joseph@usc.edu
Lisa Rediger
Employee Housing Administrator (213) 740-7066, lrediger@re.usc.edu
David Aghaei
Assistant Director of Acquisitions & Gifts (213) 821-6312, daghaei@re.usc.edu
Karisa Katsuki
Project Specialist (213) 821-2831, kkatsuki@re.usc.edu
Cindy Wright
Executive Assistant (213)740-8221, cwright@re.usc.edu
Anita Loera
Administrative Assistant (213)821-2092, aloera@re.usc.edu

University Village Office

Dee Jackson
Associate Director/Property Manager/Tax Administrator (213)740-4895, djackson@re.usc.edu
Jose Ramirez
Facilities Manager (213)821-3006, jramirez@re.usc.edu