University of Southern CaliforniaReal Estate & Asset Management

Leasing

The Real Estate & Asset Management Department assists other university departments in securing lease space in addition to managing commercial tenants in properties owned by the university such as the University Village. The department also manages the leasing of university facilities for cell sites and leasing of mineral interests in states across the nation. Please select which applies to you:

The leasing office has moved, please note our updated address for lease administration and accounting:

  • University of Southern California
  • Real Estate & Asset Management
  • Attn: Lease Administration
  • University Park Campus, UGW-110
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271
  • for FedEx/UPS, use zip code 90007

Office Address & Phone

  • University of Southern California
  • Real Estate & Asset Management
  • 3335 S. Figueroa St, UGW-110 Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271
  • Phone: (213)821-3070
  • Fax: (213)821-3073

View Map

Info & Directions

Staff Directory

Main Office

Laurie Stone
Associate Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Asset Management (213)821-3070, lstone@re.usc.edu
Brian League
Executive Director, Real Estate Development (213)740-5467, bleague@re.usc.edu
Melissa Schild
Executive Director, Land Use and Planning (213) 821-2256, mschild@re.usc.edu
Peter Songster
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-6308, psongster@re.usc.edu
Melanie Joseph
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-4599, melanie.joseph@usc.edu
Lisa Rediger
Employee Housing Administrator (213) 740-7066, lrediger@re.usc.edu
David Aghaei
Assistant Director of Acquisitions & Gifts (213) 821-6312, daghaei@re.usc.edu
Karisa Katsuki
Project Specialist (213) 821-2831, kkatsuki@re.usc.edu
Cindy Wright
Executive Assistant (213)740-8221, cwright@re.usc.edu
Anita Loera
Administrative Assistant (213)821-2092, aloera@re.usc.edu

University Village Office

Dee Jackson
Associate Director/Property Manager/Tax Administrator (213)740-4895, djackson@re.usc.edu
Jose Ramirez
Facilities Manager (213)821-3006, jramirez@re.usc.edu