University of Southern CaliforniaReal Estate & Asset Management

Info & Directions

Campus Address: (for all mail)

USC Real Estate & Asset Management
University Park Campus
UGW-110
Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271

Physical Address: (for all meetings, deliveries, FedEx & UPS shipments)

USC Real Estate & Asset Management
3335 S. Figueroa St, Unit G
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Address for Legal & Tax Documents: (no FedEx)

University of Southern California
Real Estate & Asset Management
620 W. McCarthy Way, Suite 5
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Driving Directions

Our office is located in the University Gateway building, Unit G. We are on the West side of Figueroa St., just North of the intersection of Jefferson & Figueroa. It can be easily accessed by both the 10 and 110 freeways, as well as Jefferson, Figueroa, and 32nd Streets.

Parking

Visitor parking is available in the on-site garage at University Gateway. The garage entrance is in the alley on the West side of the building. Enter the alley either from Jefferson or 32nd streets. Validations will be provided to all buisiness guests. Metered and non-metered street parking is available (subject to posted restrictions) on all adjacent streets. Guests should not park in the yellow loading zones or in the red no-parking zones.

Office Address & Phone

  • University of Southern California
  • Real Estate & Asset Management
  • 3335 S. Figueroa St, UGW-110 Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271
  • Phone: (213)821-3070
  • Fax: (213)821-3073

View Map

Info & Directions

Staff Directory

Laurie Stone
Associate Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Asset Management (213)821-3070, laurie.stone@usc.edu
Brian League
Executive Director, Real Estate Development (213)740-5467, brian.league@usc.edu
Melissa Schild
Executive Director, Land Use and Planning (213) 821-2256, melissa.schild@usc.edu
Peter Songster
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-6308, peter.songster@usc.edu
Melanie Joseph
Manager, Leasing & Project Management (213) 821-4599, melanie.joseph@usc.edu
Lisa Rediger
Employee Housing Administrator (213) 740-7066, lisa.rediger@usc.edu
Dee Jackson
Associate Director/Property Manager/Tax Administrator (213)740-4895, djackson@re.usc.edu
Vacant
Assistant Director of Acquisitions & Gifts (213) 821-3070
Jose Ramirez
Facilities Manager (213)821-3006, jose.ramirez@usc.edu
Karisa Katsuki
Project Specialist (213) 821-2831, karisa.katsuki@usc.edu
Anita Loera
Administrative Assistant (213)821-2092, anita.loera@usc.edu
Cindy Wright
Executive Assistant (213)740-8221, cindy.wright@usc.edu